Book a Booth

Rates

Module of 100 sq ft  
Discount rate before November 30, 2014 CAD $ 2,900.00*
Regulare rate as of December 1, 2014 CAD $ 3,300.00
Cost for additional corners  
Number of open sides  
2 open sides (min. 200 sq ft) CAD $ 370.00
3 open sides (min. 400 sq ft) CAD $ 560.00
4 open sides (min. 600 sq ft) CAD $ 839.00
Registration fees**  
Direct exhibitor / pavilion organizer CAD $ 380.00
Indirect exhibitor CAD $ 345.00

*Applicable rate if payment received before December 15, 2014

**Registration fees - Direct exhibitors include administration costs, listing in the exhibitors list on the official exhibition show guide and on the website, 2 exhibitor badges /100 sq ft, 10 invitations cards /100 sq ft, 1 official show guide.

 

 

Contact us :

CANADA
Sales Director
Thierry Quagliata
Phone: + 1   514   289-9669 Ext. 2232
Fax: + 1   514   289-1034
tquagliata@expocanadafrance.com

 

INTERNATIONAL
Dominique Lasseur
Phone: + 33 (0) 1 76 77 12 24
Fax: + 33 (0) 1 53 30 95 04
dominique.lasseur@comexposium.com

SIAL CANADA AGENTS ACROSS THE WORLD

USA
IMEX Management Inc.
Eric Halsten
Phone: +1 704 365-0041
Fax: +1 704 365-8426
erich@imexmanagement.com

ITALY
Universal Marketing
Donato Cinelli
Phone: + 39 06 40 80 24 04
Fax: + 39 06 40 80 13 80
donatocinelli@universalmarketing.it

CYPRUS
Suricom Consultants Ltd
Demetra Chrysostomou
Phone: +357 25 589418
Fax: +357 25 589296
demetra@suricom.com.cy

TAIWAN
Worldwide Expo Services Ltd.
Pamela Lin
Phone: + 886-2-2598-2630
Fax: + 886-2-2598-2650
Contact: Pamela Lin
pamela_lin@wesexpo.com

INDIA
Promosalons India Pvt Ltd.
Abhishek Jayakumar
Phone: 91 22 42604163
Fax: 91 22 426014165
abhishek@promosalons.com


SIAL Canada & SET Canada

IN TORONTO in

187
Days
INFOSIAL Subscribe
SIAL Paris SIAL Paris SIAL Canada SIAL Brazil SIAL MiddleEast SIAL ASEAN SIAL China
sial canada